Seven Oaks House Museum Board

Board of directors


To manage the operations of the Seven Oaks and Ross House Museums.


Elected Official

  • Councillor Eadie

Citizen Members

Appointments for a 2-year term to expire December 31, 2024:

  • Gillian Crawford 
  • Sarah Harvey 
  • Sandra Klowak 
  • Stephanie Nunes 

Appointments for a 2-year term to expire December 31, 2025:

  • Shemar Barnes 
  • Kristel High
  • James Martin
  • Ian Stewart 


Minute No. 172 from the January 30, 2002 Council Minutes


9 members

  • 1 Council member from the Lord Selkirk-West Kildonan Community, appointed annually
  • 8 citizen members


Eric Napier Strong, Curator/Manager
50 Mac St.
Winnipeg, MB R2V 4Z9



Last update

Was this information helpful?

How can we make this web page better?

Information collected will be used to improve our website. Do not use this form to submit a request for service or information because it will not be forwarded to departments for response. To submit a request for service or information, contact 311.

This form is not intended to collect personal information; however, any personal information you choose to include in your comments is collected by the City of Winnipeg under the authority of section 36(1)(b) of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act for the purpose of improving our website and will not be used or disclosed for any other purposes, except as authorized by law. Contact the Corporate Access and Privacy Officer by mail (City Clerk’s Department, Susan A. Thompson Building, 510 Main Street, Winnipeg MB, R3B 1B9) or by telephone (311) if you have any questions about the collection of this information.