Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
|  Link to the City of Winnipeg French websiteFrançais  |

Utility Billing Centre

Contact centre hours:
  • Monday through Thursday
    8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
    (except holidays)
  • Friday and Saturday
    8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    (except holiday long weekends)
We are closed on:
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • Monday, May 22, 2017
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at noon
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Monday, January 1, 2018

Questions about your utility bill or payment arrangements? Contact the Utility Billing Centre for service in English or French at:

Phone: 204-986-2455 (204-986-BILL)
Fax: 204-954-1758
TTY: 204-986-2149
Email: utilitybill@winnipeg.ca
Include your contact information (e.g., telephone number, address) in the body of your message. You can expect a reply from us within two business days.
Mail: Utility Billing Centre
Water and Waste Department
510 Main Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba   R3B 3M1

For more information on how to pay your bill, including payment office hours, please visit our Ways to pay your bills webpage.

Last updated: May 5, 2017